Report on the European Economy

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.editor CORSETTI, Giancarlo en 2005-10-21T16:50:52Z 2005-12-08T17:30:10Z 2005 en 2005 en
dc.identifier.citation 2005 en
dc.identifier.citation Annual Report on the European Economy, Munich, CESIfo, 2005
dc.description.abstract The EEAG consists of a team of eight economists from seven European countries. It is chaired by Giancarlo Corsetti (European University Institute, Florence) and includes Lars Calmfors (University of Stockholm), Seppo Honkapohja (Universities of Helsinki and Cambridge, vice chairman), John Kay (St. John’s College, Oxford), Willi Leibfritz (OECD, Paris), Gilles Saint-Paul (University of Toulouse), Xavier Vives (INSEAD, Fontainebleau), and Hans-Werner Sinn (Ifo Institute, Munich). The aim of this report is to comment on the state and the prospects of the European economy. With the support of the Ifo Institute it provides a European economic forecast and discusses topical economic issues that are of general interest to policy makers, managers, academics and the European public in general. en
dc.language.iso en en
dc.publisher CESIfo
dc.title Report on the European Economy en
dc.type Book en
dc.neeo.contributor CORSETTI|Giancarlo|edt|EUI70002

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record